Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Our Team

Leadership Team

Information Box Group

Dr. John Kelton

Executive Director

Dr. Paul O'Byrne

Dean and Vice-President,
Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Information Box Group

Fiona Bergin

Program Manager, The Clinic

Mallory Bond

Executive Assistant to
Dr. John Kelton,
Administrative Coordinator for MGDII

Sarah Bouma

Director of Strategy & Operations

Information Box Group

Andrea Crawford

Administrative Assistant

Clara Fama

Marketing Manager

Lianna Genovese

Ambassador, The Clinic

Information Box Group

Jennifer Jenkins

MBI Program Administrator

Anna Korol

Assistant Professor

Alan Neville

Special Advisor

Information Box Group

Karen Scraba

Innovation Coach, The Clinic

Jon Stokes

Assistant Professor

Raquel Whitwell

Manager, Finance and Administration